Contact Us

Office and Mailing Address:

Pahrump Valley Times
1570 E. Highway 372
Pahrump, NV 89048

Phone: (775) 727-5102
(800) 417-4791
Fax: (775) 727-5309

The press release submission deadline is 2 p.m. Mondays for Wednesday’s edition and 2 p.m. Wednesdays for Friday’s edition.

Deadlines for paid Display and/or Classified Ads: Friday at 5 p.m. for a Wednesday start or Tuesday at 5 p.m. for a Friday Start.

To email letters to the editor, please send to djacobs@pvtimes.com

For community events and announcements, send info to djacobs@pvtimes.com

Display & Classified Advertising, Printing & Phonebook Information

Phone: 775-727-5102
Fax: 775-727-5692
E-mail: pvtads@pvtimes.com

Publisher
Noah Cusick
(775) 727-5102 Ext. 1015
ncusick@pvtimes.com


General Manager
Lisa Andresen
(775) 727-5102 Ext. 1014
landresen@pvtimes.com


Editor
David Jacobs
(775) 727-5102, ext. 1011
djacobs@pvtimes.com


Reporters
Selwyn Harris
(775) 727-5102, ext. 1013
sharris@pvtimes.com


Robin Hebrock
(775) 727-5102, ext. 1010
Rhebrock@pvtimes.com


Jeffrey Meehan
(775) 727-5102 ext. 1009
Jmeehan@pvtimes.com


Sports Editor
Tom Rysinski
(775) 727-5102, ext. 1012
trysinski@pvtimes.com

Add Event